Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
10:30amFood and Friends
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 13th September 2018 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
6:00pmEvening Worship & Holy Communion
Monday 17th September 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meetng
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 20th September 2018 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:00amFlowers In the FieldWindow Commemoration, World War 1 Exhibition and Flower Festival
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
10:00amFlowers In the FieldWindow Commemoration, World War 1 Exhibition and Flower Festival
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:00amFlowers In the FieldWindow Commemoration, World War 1 Exhibition and Flower Festival
7:00pmFilm EveningFilm - An equine story set in the 1914 -18 conflict based on a book by Michael Morpurgo (Large Hall)

Interval Refreshments
8:00pmT Club
Friday 28th September 2018 10:00amFlowers In the FieldWindow Commemoration, World War 1 Exhibition and Flower Festival
Saturday 29th September 2018 10:00amFlowers In the FieldWindow Commemoration, World War 1 Exhibition and Flower Festival
7:30pmBrass Band ConcertFeaturing Otley Brass Band - Tickets £7.00 (conc £6.00) or pay on the door.

Interval Refreshments
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
3:00pmWindow Commemoration Service