Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 3rd June 2019 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 6th June 2019 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 13th June 2019 2:00pmT Club Summer Outing
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 20th June 2019 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service