Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 8:00amCTO Prayer Breakfast at the Salvation ArmyPresented by the New Life Church
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 4th June 2018 2:30pmWomen's MeetingWomen's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
10:30amFood and Friends
Thursday 7th June 2018 8:00pmT ClubT Club at 8pm
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 14th June 2018 7:45pmSupper ClubSupper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 21st June 2018 7:45pmSupper ClubSupper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.