Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 2nd May 2019 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 9th May 2019 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 13th May 2019 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 16th May 2019 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 23rd May 2019 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 30th May 2019 8:00pmT Club