Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 7:00amEaster Sunday Sunrise Service on the Chevin
9:00amKick Off Service with Breakfast
10:30amEaster Celebration Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
10:30amFood and Friends
Saturday 7th April 2018 8:00amCTO Prayer Breakfast at the Parish ChurchPresented by the Parish Church
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 9th April 2018 2:30pmWomen's MeetingWomen's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 12th April 2018 7:45pmSupper ClubSupper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 16th April 2018 2:30pmWomen's MeetingWomen's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 19th April 2018 8:00pmT ClubT Club at 8pm
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 23rd April 2018 2:30pmWomen's MeetingWomen's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 26th April 2018 7:45pmSupper ClubSupper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 30th April 2018 2:30pmWomen's MeetingWomen's Meeting at 2.30pm