Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 4th March 2019 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 7th March 2019 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 14th March 2019 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 18th March 2019 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 21st March 2019 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 28th March 2019 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:30amFamily Church Service