Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 2nd March 2017 7:45pmSupper Club
Saturday 4th March 2017 8:00amPrayer Breakfast (CTO)At the Salvation Army, run by the Salvation Army
Sunday 5th March 2017 9:00am9 o'clock Kick OffBreakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 6th March 2017 2:30pmWomen's MeetingHeld in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 8th March 2017 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 9th March 2017 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:30amFamily Church Service including parade of uniformed orgs
Monday 13th March 2017 2:30pmWomen's MeetingHeld in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 15th March 2017 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 16th March 2017 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 19th March 2017 9:00am9 o'clock Kick OffBreakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 20th March 2017 2:30pmWomen's MeetingHeld in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 23rd March 2017 8:00pmT Club
Saturday 25th March 2017 2:00pmAfternoon TeasServed in the Large Hall with piano accompaniment - £6.00 per person.
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 27th March 2017 2:30pmWomen's MeetingHeld in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 29th March 2017 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.