Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
March 2016

Wednesday 2nd March 2016 10:00amCommunion
10:30amFood & Friends
Thursday 3rd March 2016 8:00pmSupper Club
Sunday 6th March 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick OffBreakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 7th March 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 9th March 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 10th March 2016 7:45pmT Club
Sunday 13th March 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service including parade of uniformed orgs
Monday 14th March 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 16th March 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 17th March 2016 8:00pmSupper Club
Sunday 20th March 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick OffBreakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 21st March 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 23rd March 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 24th March 2016 7:45pmT Club
Sunday 27th March 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 30th March 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 31st March 2016 8:00pmSupper Club