Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meetng
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
10:30amFood and Friends
Thursday 4th October 2018 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 11th October 2018 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 15th October 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meetng
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 18th October 2018 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 25th October 2018 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 29th October 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meetng
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.