Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 9:00am9 o'clock Kick OffBreakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 2nd October 2017 2:30pmWomen's MeetingWomen's Meeting meets at 2.30pm
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 5th October 2017 7:45pmSupper ClubSupper Club at 7.45pm
Saturday 7th October 2017 7:00pmHarvest SupperHarvest Supper with entertainment by a Brass Quintet
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30amHarvest Service including parade of uniformed orgs
Monday 9th October 2017 2:30pmWomen's MeetingWomen's Meeting meets at 2.30pm
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 12th October 2017 8:00pmT ClubT Club at 8pm
Sunday 15th October 2017 9:00am9 o'clock Kick OffBreakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 16th October 2017 2:30pmWomen's MeetingWomen's Meeting meets at 2.30pm
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 19th October 2017 7:45pmSupper ClubSupper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30amFamily Church Service
6:00pmEvening Worship with Holy Communion
Monday 23rd October 2017 2:30pmWomen's MeetingWomen's Meeting meets at 2.30pm
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00amQuiet CommunionA time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 26th October 2017 8:00pmT ClubT Club at 8pm
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30amFamily Church Service
4:00pmService to Mark the 500 Year Anniversary of the ReformationService to Mark the 500 Year Anniversary of the Reformation
Monday 30th October 2017 2:30pmWomen's MeetingWomen's Meeting meets at 2.30pm