Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Otley Bridge Church
October 2016

Sunday 2nd October 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick OffBreakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy CommunionHoly Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 3rd October 2016 2:30pmWomen's MeetingHeld in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 5th October 2016 10:00amCommunion
10:30amFood & Friends
Thursday 6th October 2016 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 9th October 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service including parade of uniformed orgs
Monday 10th October 2016 2:30pmWomen's MeetingHeld in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 12th October 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 13th October 2016 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 16th October 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick OffBreakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 17th October 2016 2:30pmWomen's MeetingHeld in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 19th October 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 20th October 2016 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 23rd October 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 24th October 2016 2:30pmWomen's MeetingHeld in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 26th October 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 27th October 2016 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 30th October 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service
6:00pmEvening Worship with Communion
Monday 31st October 2016 2:30pmWomen's MeetingHeld in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.