Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2016

September 2016

Sunday 4th September 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Wednesday 7th September 2016 10:00amCommunion
10:30amFood & Friends
Thursday 8th September 2016 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 11th September 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 12th September 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 14th September 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 15th September 2016 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 18th September 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 19th September 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 21st September 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 22nd September 2016 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 25th September 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 26th September 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 28th September 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 29th September 2016 8:00pmT Club
<< August 2016