Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 20188:00amCTO Prayer Breakfast at the Salvation Army
Presented by the New Life Church
Sunday 3rd June 201810:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 4th June 20182:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
10:30amFood and Friends
Thursday 7th June 20188:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 10th June 201810:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 14th June 20187:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Saturday 16th June 201812:00pmTeas on the Church Lawn - Carnival Day
Sunday 17th June 201810:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 21st June 20187:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 24th June 201810:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
<< May 2018