Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 4th June 2017 9:00amCommunion Service
Led by Reverend Jason McCullagh
11:00amJoint Pentecost Service in Otley Market Square
Monday 5th June 2017 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 8th June 2017 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30amFamily Church Service including parade of uniformed orgs
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 15th June 2017 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 18th June 2017 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 22nd June 2017 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30amFamily Church Service
3:30pmAfternoon Praise and High Tea
The Harrogate Mission & Care Group Service in Otley
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
<< May 2017