Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
10:30amFood and Friends
Thursday 3rd May 20188:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Friday 4th May 201812:00pmTour de Yorkshire
Church Open - Refreshments available
Saturday 5th May 20188:00amCTO Prayer Breakfast at the Salvation Army
Presented by the Salvation Army
Sunday 6th May 201810:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
12:00pmTour de Yorkshire
Church Open - Refreshments available
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 10th May 20187:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 13th May 201810:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 14th May 20182:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 17th May 20188:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 20th May 201810:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 21st May 20182:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 24th May 20187:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 27th May 201810:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
<< April 2018