Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 20192:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 4th April 20198:00pmT Club
Sunday 7th April 201910:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Wednesday 10th April 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 11th April 20197:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 14th April 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 15th April 20192:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 17th April 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 18th April 20198:00pmT Club
Sunday 21st April 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 24th April 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 25th April 20197:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 28th April 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 29th April 20192:30pmWomen's Meeting
<< March 2019