Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2016

April 2016

Sunday 3rd April 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 4th April 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 6th April 2016 10:00amCommunion
10:30amFood & Friends
Thursday 7th April 2016 7:45pmT Club
Sunday 10th April 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 11th April 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 13th April 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 14th April 2016 8:00pmSupper Club
Sunday 17th April 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 18th April 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 20th April 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 21st April 2016 7:45pmT Club
Sunday 24th April 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 25th April 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 27th April 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 28th April 2016 8:00pmSupper Club
<< March 2016