Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 2:00pmThe Bridge Cafe
For those living with dementia and their carers.
For more information or to book a place please contact:
Margaret Hollinrake - 01943 465141
Anne Wigglesworth - 01943 462880
7:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Saturday 3rd March 2018 8:00amCTO Prayer Breakfast at the Methodist Church
Presented by the Methodist Church
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 5th March 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
10:30amFood and Friends
Thursday 8th March 2018 8:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Saturday 10th March 2018 2:00pmAfternoon Teas
Treat mum for Mothers Day
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 12th March 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 15th March 2018 7:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 19th March 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 22nd March 2018 8:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30amPalm Sunday Family Church Service
Monday 26th March 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 29th March 2018 8:00pmMaundy Thursday Celebration of the Last Supper
Friday 30th March 2018 12:30pmGood Friday Churches Together United Service (Methodist Chu)
<< February 2018