Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201910:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 4th February 20192:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 7th February 20198:00pmT Club
Sunday 10th February 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 14th February 20197:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 17th February 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 18th February 20192:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 21st February 20198:00pmT Club
Sunday 24th February 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 28th February 20197:45pmSupper Club
<< January 2019