Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 7:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 4th February 2018 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 5th February 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 8th February 2018 8:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 12th February 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 15th February 2018 7:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 18th February 2018 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 19th February 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 22nd February 2018 8:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 26th February 2018 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
<< January 2018