Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 20182:00pmThe Bridge Cafe
For those living with dementia and their carers.
For more information or to book a place please contact:
Margaret Hollinrake - 01943 465141
Anne Wigglesworth - 01943 462880
7:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Saturday 3rd February 20188:00amCTO Prayer Breakfast at the Bridge Church
Presented by the Bridge Church
Sunday 4th February 201810:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 5th February 20182:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
10:30amFood and Friends
Thursday 8th February 20188:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 11th February 201810:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 12th February 20182:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 15th February 20182:00pmThe Bridge Cafe
For those living with dementia and their carers.
For more information or to book a place please contact:
Margaret Hollinrake - 01943 465141
Anne Wigglesworth - 01943 462880
7:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 18th February 201810:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 19th February 20182:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 22nd February 20188:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 25th February 201810:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 26th February 20182:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting at 2.30pm
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
<< January 2018