Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2017

February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 2nd February 2017 7:45pmSupper Club
Saturday 4th February 2017 8:00amPrayer Breakfast (CTO)
At the Parish Church, run by the Parish Church
Sunday 5th February 2017 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 6th February 2017 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 8th February 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 9th February 2017 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 12th February 2017 10:30amFamily Church Service including parade of uniformed orgs
Monday 13th February 2017 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 15th February 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 16th February 2017 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 19th February 2017 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 20th February 2017 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 23rd February 2017 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 26th February 2017 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 27th February 2017 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
<< January 2017