Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

February 2016

Monday 1st February 20162:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 3rd February 201610:00amCommunion
10:30amFood & Friends
Thursday 4th February 20168:00pmSupper Club
Sunday 7th February 20169:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 8th February 20162:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 10th February 201610:00amCommunion
Thursday 11th February 20167:45pmT Club
Sunday 14th February 201610:30amFamily Church Service including parade of uniformed orgs
Monday 15th February 20162:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 17th February 201610:00amCommunion
Thursday 18th February 20168:00pmSupper Club
Sunday 21st February 20169:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 22nd February 20162:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 24th February 201610:00amCommunion
Thursday 25th February 20167:45pmT Club
Sunday 28th February 201610:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 29th February 20162:30pmWomen's Meeting