Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 4th December 2017 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting meets at 2.30pm
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 7th December 2017 8:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 11th December 2017 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting meets at 2.30pm
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 14th December 2017 7:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 17th December 2017 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 21st December 2017 8:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:30amFamily Church Service
<< November 2017