Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2016

December 2016

Thursday 1st December 2016 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 4th December 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 5th December 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Tuesday 6th December 2016 6:00pmChristmas Concert - Wharfe Brass & Stepping Stones
Free entry, but donations are welcome for the Church Charity - Feed the Minds.
Mince Pies and Mulled Wine will be served.
Wednesday 7th December 2016 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 8th December 2016 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 11th December 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service including parade of uniformed orgs
Monday 12th December 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 14th December 2016 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 15th December 2016 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 18th December 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
6:00pmCarols by Candlelight
Followed by wine and mince pies.
Wednesday 21st December 2016 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 22nd December 2016 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 25th December 2016  Christmas Day
10:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 28th December 2016 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Saturday 31st December 2016  New Years Eve
<< November 2016