Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201710:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 2nd November 20177:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 5th November 20179:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 6th November 20172:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting meets at 2.30pm
Wednesday 8th November 201710:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 9th November 20178:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 12th November 201710:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 13th November 20172:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting meets at 2.30pm
Wednesday 15th November 201710:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 16th November 20177:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
Sunday 19th November 20179:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 20th November 20172:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting meets at 2.30pm
Wednesday 22nd November 201710:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 23rd November 20178:00pmT Club
T Club at 8pm
Sunday 26th November 201710:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 27th November 20172:30pmWomen's Meeting
Women's Meeting meets at 2.30pm
Wednesday 29th November 201710:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 30th November 20177:45pmSupper Club
Supper Club at 7.45pm
<< October 2017