Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2016

November 2016

Wednesday 2nd November 2016 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 3rd November 2016 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 6th November 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50 am It will be… fun, relaxed, informal, there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 7th November 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 9th November 2016 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 10th November 2016 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 13th November 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service including parade of uniformed orgs
Monday 14th November 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 16th November 2016 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 17th November 2016 7:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 20th November 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 21st November 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
Thursday 24th November 2016 8:00pmT Club
Sunday 27th November 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 28th November 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Held in the Large Hall - for any ladies who would like to attend.
Wednesday 30th November 2016 10:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 20 minute service.
<< October 2016