Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Sunday 6th January 201910:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Monday 7th January 20192:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 9th January 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 10th January 20198:00pmT Club
Sunday 13th January 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 16th January 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 17th January 20197:45pmSupper Club
Sunday 20th January 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 21st January 20192:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 24th January 20198:00pmT Club
Sunday 27th January 201910:30amFamily Church Service
Wednesday 30th January 201910:00amQuiet Communion
A time to pause and be refreshed, for this 30 minute service.
Thursday 31st January 20197:45pmSupper Club
<< December 2018