Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

January 2016

Friday 1st January 2016  New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service including Holy Communion
Holy Communion will be served during this service, all are welcome to share.
Wednesday 6th January 2016 10:00amCommunion
10:30amFood & Friends
Thursday 7th January 2016 8:00pmSupper Club
Sunday 10th January 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 11th January 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 13th January 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 14th January 2016 7:45pmT Club
Sunday 17th January 2016 9:00am9 o'clock Kick Off
Breakfast from 8:50am It will be fun, relaxed, informal there will be new songs, surprises, activities for all the family.
10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 18th January 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 20th January 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 21st January 2016 8:00pmSupper Club
Saturday 23rd January 2016 2:00pmInduction of Rev. Jason McCullagh
Sunday 24th January 2016 10:30amFamily Church Service
Monday 25th January 2016 2:30pmWomen's Meeting
Wednesday 27th January 2016 10:00amCommunion
Thursday 28th January 2016 7:45pmT Club